Call Us: +44 (0) 7973 866930 or Contact Us: Send us a message
twitterfacebook
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MIND THE GAP: I’m sick of dealing with symptoms!

March 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Queensferry_Crossing_Aug_2016 copy

Back by popular demand!

Wicked problems abound: climate change, an education system that’s falling behind, healthcare and social care costs that are out of control, to name a few.

Most solutions being discussed deal with just the symptoms, and may even lead to unintended consequences.

What’s the answer? How do we find the root cause? Can systems thinking identify the root cause of a wicked problem?

Join us for a FREE one-hour virtual meeting where we will discuss all this and more.

Saturday, the 11th of March 2017

9:00 AM — 10:00 AM Pacific North America

10:00 AM — 11:00 AM Mountain North America

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM Central North America

12:00 PM — 1:00 PM Eastern North America

5:00 PM — 6:00 PM UK

6:00 PM — 7:00 PM Central Europe

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Organiser

5 Deep
Phone:
+44 (0) 7446 780081
Email:
sales@5deep.net
Website:
www.5deep.net

Leave a reply