Call Us: +44 (0) 7973 866930 or Contact Us: Send us a message
twitterfacebook
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MIND THE GAP: I’m sick of dealing with symptoms!

February 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Queensferry_Crossing_Aug_2016 copy

Wicked problems abound: climate change, an education system that’s falling behind, healthcare and social care costs that are out of control, to name a few.

Most solutions being discussed deal with just the symptoms, and may even lead to unintended consequences.

What’s the answer? How do we find the root cause? Can systems thinking identify the root cause of a wicked problem?

Join us for a FREE one-hour virtual meeting where we will discuss all this and more.

Thursday, the 23rd of February

12:00 — 1:00 PM Pacific North America

1:00 — 2:00 PM Mountain North Americ

2:00 — 3:00 PM Central North America

3:00 — 4:00 PM Eastern North America

8:00-9:00 PM UK

9:00 — 10:00 PM Central Europe

10:00 — 11:00 PM Eastern Europe

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Organiser

5 Deep
Phone:
+44 (0) 7446 780081
Email:
sales@5deep.net
Website:
www.5deep.net

2 Comments

    • Hi Susan,

      I’m sorry I missed this email of yours. It was so popular we are holding it again. See below:

      We are delighted you have registered for our webinar. Meeting doors will open 15 minutes prior to the start of the session.

      Saturday, the 11th of March 2017

      9:00 AM — 10:00 AM Pacific North America

      10:00 AM — 11:00 AM Mountain North America

      11:00 AM — 12:00 PM Central North America

      12:00 PM — 1:00 PM Eastern North America

      5:00 PM — 6:00 PM UK

      6:00 PM — 7:00 PM Central Europe

      Here are the login details. The meeting doors will open 15 minutes early so that you can get your technology adjusted.

      ==============================

      PREPARATION BEFORE THE MEETING

      We recommend testing your Internet connection and computer compatibility prior to the meeting, using the link below.

      http://connectpro78383270.adobeconnect.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

      ==============================

      MEETING LOGIN DETAILS

      Access the Adobe Connect meeting room by inserting the URL below into your browser.

      http://top.adobeconnect.com/mindthegap/

      Use a computer headset to access the audio (VoIP).

      ==============================

      NEED HELP?
      Please call for assistance.

      Sheila Cooke
      Skypename: sheila.e.cooke
      Telephone: +44 (0) 7446 780081

      ==============================

Leave a reply